OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE	COUNTY COMMISSIONER 1ST DISTRICT	
DEKALB COUNTY MAY 1, 2018	Vote For Two (2) 0 selected, incomplete	
DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY	DENNIS SLAGER	
	JULIE WILLIAMS YOUNG	
	WRITE-IN	
COUNTY MAYOR Vote For One (1)	WRITE-IN	
0 selected, incomplete	COUNTY COMMISSIONER 2ND DISTRICT	
MIKE FOSTER	Vote For Two (2) 0 selected, incomplete	
BRADLEY HENDRIX	NORA HARVEY	
TIM STRIBLING	JOE N. JOHNSON	
WRITE-IN	MYRON RHODY	
	WRITE-IN	
	WRITE-IN	

COUNTY COMMISSIONER	COUNTY COMMISSIONER	
3RD DISTRICT	4TH DISTRICT	
Vote For Two (2)	Vote For Two (2)	
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete	
JACK BARTON	WAYNE CANTRELL	
BOBBY G. JOHNSON	JANICE FISH-STEWART	
JENNY TRAPP	SCOTT LITTLE	
WRITE-IN	JONATHAN NORRIS	
WRITE-IN	BOBBY R. TAYLOR	
	WRITE-IN	
	WRITE-IN	
	COUNTY COMMISSIONER 5TH DISTRICT Vote For Two (2) 0 selected, incomplete LLOYD F. EMMONS	
	ANITA PUCKETT	
	WRITE-IN	
	WRITE-IN	

Page: 1

COUNTY COMMISSIONER 6TH DISTRICT Vote For Two (2)	COUNTY TRUSTEE Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	COUNTY CLERK Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete
0 selected, incomplete		
BETTY JEAN ATNIP	NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED	JAMES L. (JIMMY) POSS
JEFF BARNES	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	SHERIFF	REGISTER OF DEEDS
WRITE-IN	Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 7TH DISTRICT	MICHAEL JAY AGEE	JEFF MCMILLEN
Vote For Two (2) 0 selected, incomplete	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
BETH PAFFORD	CIRCUIT COURT CLERK Vote For One (1)	ROAD SUPERINTENDENT Vote For One (1)
KEVIN ROBINSON	0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
LARRY SUMMERS	MARK MILAM	JIMMY SPRAGUE
WRITE-IN	NICOLE WRIGHT	WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	

Page: 3