Page: 1

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

DEKALB COUNTY AUGUST 2, 2018

STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY

UNITED STATES SENATE Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

MARSHA BLACKBURN

AARON L. PETTIGREW

WRITE-IN

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES **6TH CONGRESSIONAL** DISTRICT Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

BOB CORLEW

JUDD MATHENY

CHRISTOPHER BRIAN MONDAY

JOHN ROSE

LAVERN "UTURN LAVERN" VIVIO

WRITE-IN

GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

DIANE BLACK

RANDY BOYD

BETH HARWELL

BILL LEE

BASIL MARCEAUX SR.

KAY WHITE

	0 selected	l, incomplete
MARK F	PODY	
WRITE-	IN	

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 40TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

TENNESSEE SENATE

17TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT

Vote For One (1)

TERRI LYNN WEAVER

CHAD Z. WILLIAMS

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 46TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

CLARK BOYD

MENDA McCALL HOLMES

WRITE-IN

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN 17TH DISTRICT Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JERRY BEAVERS

DWAYNE CRAIGHEAD

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN 17TH DISTRICT Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

TERRI NICHOLSON

JENNIFER FRANKLIN WINFREE

DEKALB COUNTY AUGUST 2, 2018

UNITED STATES SENATE Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

PHIL BREDESEN

STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

GARY DAVIS

JOHN WOLFE

WRITE-IN

GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

KARL DEAN

CRAIG FITZHUGH

MEZIANNE VALE PAYNE

WRITE-IN

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 6TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

DAWN BARLOW

CHRISTOPHER MARTIN FINLEY

PETER HEFFERNAN

MERRILEE WINEINGER

TENNESSEE SENATE 17TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

MARY ALICE CARFI

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 40TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 46TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

MARK CAGLE

FAYE NORTHCUTT-KNOX

WRITE-IN

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN 17TH DISTRICT Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

AUBREY T. GIVENS

WRITE-IN

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN 17TH DISTRICT Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

CAROL BROWN ANDREWS

OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION DEKALB COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 2, 2018	COUNTY COMMISSIONER 1ST DISTRICT Vote For Two (2) 0 selected, incomplete
	TOM CHANDLER Republican Party Nominee
	DENNIS SLAGER Democratic Party Nominee
	JULIE WILLIAMS YOUNG Democratic Party Nominee
COUNTY MAYOR Vote For One (1)	WRITE-IN
0 selected, incomplete	WRITE-IN
TIM STRIBLING Democratic Party Nominee	COUNTY COMMISSIONER 2ND DISTRICT
RANDY PARIS	Vote For Two (2)
Independent Candidate	0 selected, incomplete
WRITE-IN	SABRINA FARLER Republican Party Nominee
	NORA HARVEY Democratic Party Nominee
	MYRON RHODY Democratic Party Nominee
	WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSIONER 3RD DISTRICT Vote For Two (2) 0 selected, incomplete

RENEE STEFF Republican Party Nominee

BOBBY G. JOHNSON Democratic Party Nominee

JENNY TRAPP Democratic Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4TH DISTRICT Vote For Two (2) 0 selected, incomplete

GREG MATTHEWS Republican Party Nominee

JANICE FISH-STEWART Democratic Party Nominee

SCOTT LITTLE Democratic Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSIONER 5TH DISTRICT Vote For Two (2) 0 selected, incomplete

> JERRY D. ADCOCK Republican Party Nominee

> LLOYD F. EMMONS Democratic Party Nominee

> ANITA PUCKETT Democratic Party Nominee

WILLIAM MILLARD RUTHERFORD Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSIONER 6TH DISTRICT Vote For Two (2) 0 selected, incomplete

> MATT ADCOCK Republican Party Nominee

> BETTY JEAN ATNIP Democratic Party Nominee

> JEFF BARNES Democratic Party Nominee

> > WRITE-IN

COUNTY COMMISSIONER	SHERIFF
7TH DISTRICT	Vote For One (1)
Vote For Two (2)	0 selected, incomplete
0 selected, incomplete	
BRUCE MALONE	PATRICK RAY
Republican Party Nominee	Republican Party Nominee
BETH PAFFORD	MICHAEL JAY AGEE
Democratic Party Nominee	Democratic Party Nominee
LARRY SUMMERS	WRITE-IN
Democratic Party Nominee	
WRITE-IN	CIRCUIT COURT CLERK
	Vote For One (1)
WRITE-IN	0 selected, incomplete
COUNTY TRUSTEE	SUSAN MARTIN
Vote For One (1)	Republican Party Nominee
0 selected, incomplete	NICOLE WRIGHT
	Democratic Party Nominee
SEAN D. DRIVER	WRITE-IN
Republican Party Nominee	
WRITE-IN	COUNTY CLERK
	Vote For One (1)
	0 selected, incomplete
	JAMES L. (JIMMY) POSS
	Democratic Party Nominee
	WRITE-IN

REGISTER OF DEEDS Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

ROAD SUPERINTENDENT

Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER **1ST DISTRICT** Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JEFF McMILLEN **Democratic Party Nominee** WRITE-IN

> SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER 2ND DISTRICT Vote For One (1)

DANNY L. HALE **Republican Party Nominee**

JIMMY SPRAGUE **Democratic Party Nominee**

WRITE-IN

0 selected, incomplete

THOMAS ALAN HAYES

JERRY W. JOHNSON

WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER **3RD DISTRICT** Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JAMES W. (JIM) BESHEARSE II

WRITE-IN

DANNY PARKERSON

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER 4TH DISTRICT Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

KATE D. MILLER

WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER 7TH DISTRICT Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

EMITT SHAUN TUBBS

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE ALEXANDRIA MUNICIPAL ELECTION AUGUST 2, 2018 ALDERMAN CITY OF ALEXANDRIA UNEXPIRED TERM Vote For Two (2) 0 selected, incomplete

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

MAYOR CITY OF ALEXANDRIA Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

ALDERMAN CITY OF ALEXANDRIA Vote For Three (3) 0 selected, incomplete

LLOYD DALE DYER

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

Page: 11

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE DOWELLTOWN MUNICIPAL ELECTION AUGUST 2, 2018

ALDERMAN CITY OF DOWELLTOWN Vote For Three (3) 0 selected, incomplete

RONALD L. GRIFFITH

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE LIBERTY MUNICIPAL ELECTION AUGUST 2, 2018

ALDERMAN CITY OF LIBERTY Vote For Five (5) 0 selected, incomplete

DWAYNE BLAIR

J.D. BRATTEN

DEREK JOHNSON

> JASON H. RAY

WILLIAM HOWARD REYNOLDS, JR.

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

MAYOR CITY OF LIBERTY Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

DARRELL W. JOHNSON

DWIGHT MATHIS

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE SMITHVILLE MUNICIPAL ELECTION AUGUST 2, 2018

ALDERMAN CITY OF SMITHVILLE Vote For Two (2) 0 selected, incomplete

BRANDON J. COX

GAYLA C. HENDRIX

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

MAYOR CITY OF SMITHVILLE Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JOSH MILLER

JIMMY W. POSS

CURTIS L. RUST