# **Precinct Summary Report**



Dekalb County, Tennessee 2022 Primary Election TNDEKP22 5/3/2022

E - # Of Election Day	173
A - # Of Paper Absentee	21
W - # Of Walk-In Early Voting	228

PRECINCT STATUS: REPORTED

PUBLIC COUNT:	422
VOTER TURNOUT:	0.00%
	0

#### 7-1-7-1 CHURCH OF CHRIST

-----VOTES -----

E	Α	W	TOTAL	%	
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTE	S=188		(R) Circuit Court Judge Part I Dist 13	
79	7	102	188	100.00%	William T. "Will" Ridley
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=213			(R) Circuit Court Judge Part II Dist 13
48	5	65	118	55.40%	Caroline E. Knight
38	3	54	95	44.60%	Jonathan Young
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=199			(R) Chancellor Dist 13
81	7	111	199	100.00%	Ronald Thurman
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTE	S=199		(R) Criminal Court Judge Part I Dist 13	
84	7	108	199	100.00%	Gary S. McKenzie
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTE	S=191			(R) Criminal Court Judge Part II Dist 13
77	7	107	191	100.00%	Wesley Bray
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES=195				(R) Dist Atty General Dist 13
79	7	109	195	100.00%	Bryant C. Dunaway
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In

Precinct Summary Report 5/3/2022 - 7:34:03 PM 2022 Primary Election [Election Date: 5/3/2022] Page 1 of 4

#### 7-1-7-1 CHURCH OF CHRIST

# -----VOTES -----

E	Α	w	TOTAL	%	
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTE	S=188			(R) Public Defender Dist 13
77	6	105	188	100.00%	Craig P. Fickling, Jr.
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTE	S=256			(R) County Mayor
44	4	63	111	43.36%	Matt Adcock
22	1	29	52	20.31%	Bradley Hendrix
41	3	49	93	36.33%	Anita T. Puckett
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 2
	VOTE	S=267			(R) County Commissioner 7th Dist
51	2	77	130	48.69%	Bruce Malone
56	5	75	136	50.94%	Timothy Brian Reynolds
0	0	1	1	0.37%	Write-In
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTE	S=231			(R) County Trustee
91	7	133	231	100.00%	Sean D. Driver
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTE	S=262			(R) General Sessions Judge
38	6	49	93	35.50%	Mingy Kay Ball
72	2	95	169	64.50%	Brandon Cox
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
_	VOTES	S=265			(R) Sheriff
82	7	108	197	74.34%	•
29	1	38	68	25.66%	Patrick R Ray Keneth Lee Whitehead
0	0	30 0	0	0.00%	Write-In
			0	0.00%	
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTE	S=223			(R) Circuit Court Clerk
91	7	125	223	100.00%	Susan Martin
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTE	S=244			(R) County Clerk
101	7	136	244	100.00%	James L. "Jimmy" Poss
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTE	S=222			(R) Register of Deeds
91	7	124	222	100.00%	Daniel A. Seber
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTE	S=213			(R) Road Superintendent
84	7	120	211	99.06%	Danny L. Hale
1	0	1	2	0.94%	Write-In
-	-	•	_	2.2.75	

## 7-1-7-1 CHURCH OF CHRIST

# -----VOTES -----

E	Α	w	TOTAL	%	
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=204			(R) School Board 7th District
81	7	116	204	100.00%	Ryan Mollinet
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write -In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=1			(D) Circuit Court Judge Part I Dist 13
0	0	0	0	0.00%	No Candidate Qualified
1	0	0	1	100.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=1			(D) Circuit Court Judge Part II Dist 13
0	0	0	0	0.00%	No Candidate Qualified
0	0	1	1	100.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=0			(D) Chancellor Dist 13
0	0	0	0	0.00%	No Candidate Qualified
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=0			(D) Criminal Court Judge Dist 13
0	0	0	0	0.00%	No Candidate Qualified
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=0			(D) Criminal Court Judge Dist 13
0	0	0	0	0.00%	No Candidate Qualified
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=0			(D) Dric Atty General Dist 13
0	0	0	0	0.00%	No Candidate Qualified
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=0			(D) Public Defender Dist 13
0	0	0	0	0.00%	No Candidate Qualified
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=145			(D) County Mayor
23	6	43	72	49.66%	Mike Foster
35 0	5 0	33 0	73 0	50.34% 0.00%	Tim Stribling Write-In
				0.0070	
					VOTE FOR 2
07	VOTES		400	00.040/	(D) County Commissioner 7th Dist
37 0	8 0	58 1	103 1	99.04% 0.96%	Beth Pafford Write-In
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=0			(D) County Trustee
0	0	0	0	0.00%	No Candidate Qualified
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In

Precinct Summary Report 2022 Primary Election [Election Date: 5/3/2022]

## 7-1-7-1 CHURCH OF CHRIST

# -----VOTES -----

E	Α	W	TOTAL	%	
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=138			(D) General Sessions Judge
14	2	20	36	26.09%	Margie Rigsby Miller
41	9	49	99	71.74%	Tecia Puckett Pryor
0	0	3	3	2.17%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=1			(D) Sheriff
0	0	0	0	0.00%	No Candidate Qualifed
0	0	1	1	100.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=0			(D) Circuit Court Clerk
0	0	0	0	0.00%	No Candidate Qualified
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=1			(D) County Clerk
0	0	0	0	0.00%	No Candidate Qualified
0	0	1	1	100.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=108			(D) Register of Deeds
39	8	61	108	100.00%	Shelby Reeder
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=117		(D) Road Superintendent	
48	9	59	116	99.15%	Wayne Shehane
0	0	1	1	0.85%	Write-In
					VOTE FOR 1
	VOTES	S=0			(D) School Board 7th District
0	0	0	0	0.00%	No Candidate Qualified
0	0	0	0	0.00%	Write-In